关于我们
首页 » 关于我们
关于金昌
天线研发28年

浙江金乙昌一直在研究和开发天线28年。凭借在该领域的丰富经验,我们开发了一系列产品,包括GPS天线,glonas天线,GSM天线,Wi-Fi天线,GPS / GSM组合天线,FM天线以及各种连接器和电缆组件。这些产品广泛出口到欧洲,美国,亚洲,中东,非洲和澳大利亚。经过多年的努力,我司目前有73项国家专利且以每年不少于5项专利增加
诺基亚,摩托罗拉,奥迪和大众来找我们
我们致力于提供高质量的产品和出色的服务,诺基亚,摩托罗拉,奥迪,大众汽车和可口可乐等知名公司都从我们这里采购。
大容量意味着快速交货

载人300名熟练工人,我们的工厂拥有八条先进的生产线,日产能为30,000个大量的采购,我们的交货时间可以最快14天
由30多位工程师支持

我们的研发团队有30多名工程师他们每个月都会开发五个新商品来刷新您的选择。他们可以根据客户的要求完成项目30天。如果目前的产品仅需要很小的更改或改进,我司将于7天完成。
严格的质量控制和国际认证

原材料来自稳定的供应商,并且100%电气性能检查。我们的25名质量控制审核员对我们的设备进行严格的检查,确保所有设备均正常工作。我们的运营符合ISO 9001:2000/IATF16949准则和我们的产品符合CE认证GS标准,以及RoHS环保
ISO14001 CE认证 IATF 16949 联邦通信委员会 ISO9001认证
×
拥有近2200平方米的检测中心

它配备了用于车辆的微波消声室,多探头近场微波消声室,安捷伦信号分析仪,矢量网络分析仪(VNA),模拟运输振动台,热冲击测试室,高低交变温湿度测试室,防尘测试室,防水测试室,盐雾测试室,静电放电(ESD)测试仪等,共有3OCS设施。它是中国汽车微波测试领域的一流测试中心。

检测中心执行浙江制造的TIZZB0856-2o18汽车天线的组标准,符合GBIT 2423-2008电气和电子产品环境测试,GB / T 4208—2017,外壳提供的防护等级(IP代码),GB 8410— 2006汽车内饰材料的易燃性,GB / T 9410—2008移动通信中使用的天线通用规范。
静电放电测试仪-EMS61000-2A
耐久性插入拔出力测试仪
防尘试验箱-IP-S-500L
防水试验箱-HD-E710-6
高低交替温湿度试验箱-GDS-100
热冲击试验箱-TSA-40
湿热交替试验箱-TC-PRO-150
小型微波消声室
盐穴测试箱-YWX-Q-150
模拟运输Vibrostand-DC-2200-26

联系我们

关于我们

产品中心

应用领域

新闻中心

版权所有 © 2017-2020 浙江金乙昌科技股份有限公司

About Us
Home » About Us
Who We Are?
28 Years in the R&D of Antennas

Jiashan Jinchang Electron has been researching and developing antennas for 28 years. With our rich experience in the field, we have developed series of products including GPS antennas, glonass antennas, GSM antennas, Wi-Fi antennas, GPS/GSM combo antennas, FM antennas, and all kinds of connectors and cable assemblies. These products are widely exported to Europe, the US, Asia, the Middle East, Africa and Australia. After many years of efforts, 12 of our products have acquired national patents.
Nokia, Motorola, Audi and Volkswagen Come to Us
With our commitment to providing high-quality products and outstanding services, prominent companies such as Nokia, Motorola, Audi, Volkswagen and Coca-Cola source from us.
Large Capacity Means Fast Delivery

Manned by 220 skilled workers, our factory, with eight advanced production lines, has a daily capacity of 30,000 units. With a large turnout, our delivery lead time can be as fast as 14 days.
Supported by 25 Engineers

We have an R&D team with 25 engineers who develop five new items every month to freshen up your options. They can complete projects in accordance with clients' specifications within 30 days. If just a small change or improvement is needed in the present products, it will only take us 7 days to finish.
Stringent Quality Control and International Certifications

Raw materials are sourced from stable suppliers and are 100 percent inspected before production. Our 18 QC auditors conduct stringent inspections on our equipment, ensuring all are working properly. Our operations run in accordance with ISO 9001:2000 guidelines and our products are compliant with CE and GS standards, and the RoHS Directive.
 
ISO14001 CE IATF 16949 FCC ISO9001
×
There is nearly 2200 square meters of the testing center

It is equipped with Microwave Anechoic Chamber for Vehicle, Multi-probe Near-field Microwave Anechoic Chamber, Agilent Signal Analyzer, Vector Network Analyzer ( VNA), Simulation Transport Vibrostand, Thermal Shock Test Chamber, High-Low Alternating Temperature and Humidity Test Chamber, Dustproof Test Chamber, Waterproof Test Chamber, Salt Spray Test Chamber, Electrostatic Discharge(ESD) Tester, etc, total 3OCS facilities. It is the first-class testing center with microwave testing field for vehicle in China.
Testing Center Implements Group Standard of TIZZB0856-2o18 Car Antenna Made by Zhejiang, which Complies with GBIT 2423-2008 Environmental testing for electric and electronic products, GB/T 4208—2017 Degrees of protection provide by enclosure (IP code), GB 8410—2006 Flammability of automotive Interior materials, GB/T 9410—2008 General specification for antennas used in the mobile communications.
Electrostatic Discharge(ESD)-Tester-EMS61000-2A
Durability Insertion Withdrawal Force Tester1220S
Dustproof Test Chamber-IP-S-500L
Waterproof Test Chamber-HD-E710-6
High-Low Alternating Temperature and Humidity Test Chamber-GDS-100
Thermal Shock Test Chamber-TSA-40
Hygrothermal Alternating Test Chamber-TC-PRO-150
Small Microwave Anechoic Chamber
Salt Spary Test Chamber-YWX-Q-150
Simulation Transport Vibrostand-DC-2200-26

About Us

Products

Products

Application

News

Contact Us
Copyright © 2017-2020 Zhejiang JC Antenna Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.